Blink app issues both the ios and android play store ( Wake up call blink)

Forum Forum Software Blink app issues both the ios and android play store ( Wake up call blink)

Tagged: 

This topic contains 2 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Ezhiil Ash (eli180) 4 months ago.

• Author

Ezhiil Ash (eli180)
    Participant

Hello Blink team..

I have been using your watch for more than 5 months now, the watch has some glitches now and then and I have sorted it by the troubleshooting methods by seeing google or simply holding down the power button. I understand that Blink by witworks is a new start up and you guys are implementing and sorting the bugs.

Here comes the hard part,

>>Everything is perfect apart from blink app in ios and the google play store and custom marvin os on the watch.

>> let me point out the bugs, after the recent update you guys released the blink app does not login in it says error code 1 ( this happens with both ios and android) Now I am left with a watch with a QR code on the screen sitting on the table.

>> Why don’t the watch boot up and show the time? as a normal smart watch would do..?? ( apart from the time updating itself)

>> Please give us a suitable resolution ASAP as the watch is sitting idle. ( Error code 1 this error is faced by many people please check the your blink app reviews as many people has requested for your help and they have not not got any replies from your end )

MARVIN OS: ( Restriction to use the apps provided only by you guys example watch faces)

>> I am surprised with the big update you made with the marvin os.. like the
    – inshorts
    – call from the watch
    – uber
    – ola
    – navigation
    – music remote android only
    – new watch faces
    – SOS ( nice one)

>> And how many of you called hey marvin and the watch gave you an correct reply on the first time??

>> From a customer point of view.. may I know how many people has used the blink watch to fetch uber or ola??