• While switching between two existing Google Accounts, you have to log-out from the already synced account and sign-in through google account you want your watch to sync to.
side-menu_log-out

Side menu provides quick access to Log out of the Blink App

 


Was this article helpful?

(0 rating, 1 votes)
Loading...